Fellowship of Christian Magicians

International FCM Convention 2018

July 8th - 13th, 2018
Indianapolis, Indiana

We have changed locations this year and the new facilities are amazing!  We will be hosting our convention at Westside Church of the Nazarene.  This facility is amazing and has plenty of space for us and for us to grow.   Which means that the juggling track is back!  We will have our evening programs every night, Sunday - Friday, in their fabulous sanctuary, and a massive area for our exhibitors in their gymnasium.  There are many lodging options and food options around, as well as food trucks being on site for lunch.

We are already pleased to announce that Duane and Mary Laflin will be returning to the convention this year, along with performers like Norm Barnhardt, Lee Andrews, and... well... WAY too many to announce!

Register now for the fastest week of the year!


Westside Church of the Nazarene

8610 W 10th St, 

Indianapolis, IN 46234

8610 W 10th St, 

Indianapolis, IN 46234


There are several lodging options in the area.  It really depends on your budget and which types of hotels you prefer.  Here are a few

Best Western Airport Suites
55 S High School Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: (317) 246-1505

($85.49 plus tax for 2 beds or King)

WoodSpring Suites- (Formerly Extended Stay)
8045 Rockville Road
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 271-9300

($50 per night)

Fairfield Inn & Suites
119 Angelina Way
Avon, IN 46123

Phone: 317-271-9200

Comfort Inn
8229 E. US Hwy 36
Avon, IN  46123
Phone:  623-748-7521

Holiday Inn Express
5855 Rockville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46224
Phone: 317-554-0900

Cambria Hotel & Suites
6014 Gateway Dr.
Plainfield, IN 46168
Phone: 317-279-2397

Staybridge Suites
6925 Cambridge  Way
Plainfield, IN 46168
Phone: 317-839-2700

Holiday Inn Express
6296 Cambridge Way
Plainfield, IN 46168
Phone:  317-839-9000

Wingate by Wyndham
6797 Rockville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46224
Phone: 317-296-6297

Lecture List

The list of workshops is coming soon!

Featured Performers

Duane Laflin

World Renowned Gospel Illusionist

Dale Campbell

Award-winning Balloon Artist

Lamar Yoder
President of the Christian Juggling Association 

Norm Barnhart

Lee Andrews

One of 3 WCA Master Clown

Jonathon Fudge
Award Winning - Balloon Artist

Workshop Leaders

David Ginn

Tim Thurmond

Dana Hill

Greg Hamilton

Daniel Lusk

Dave Hill

Joey & Alexandra Evans

Jed "Presto" Crouse

Steve Varro

John & Ynita Swomley

Registration Timeline

Early Registration: August 1, 2017 - December 31, 2017
General Registration: January 1, 2018- April 30, 2018
Late Registration: May 1, 2018- JuLY 8, 2018
No photos
Updated on: Tue, August 30, 2016

Register Now

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software